Ethics

Been confronted with two situations that have me wondering about ethics.

On the journalism front, I found out a group’s project may be illegal since they did not have the landlord’s permission to do it. I have to get a quote from the landlord and getting in touch with them may hurt/kill the project.

As well, my former employer just sent me a cheque for $100. Good news, right? Problem is I’m pretty sure this money belongs to the non-profit group. The administator is stubborn and will refuse to take the cheque back and insist the money’s mine.

How do you handle ethical dilemmas?

Ethics

Leave a Reply

